Pünktlichkeit, Leistung & Qualität

 

Ansprechpartner

eine Telefonliste als Download für Ihre Unterlagen, finden Sie hier

Joachim Wunder

Joachim Wunder

Geschäftsleitung (Inhaber)

Tel 04151/91603-62

Fax 04151/91603-89

Mobil 01522/2984000

E-Mail Joachim.wunder@wunder-kies.de

Sebastian Wunder

Sebastian Wunder

Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb

Tel 04151/91603-64

Fax 04151/91603-89

Mobil 01522/2984001

E-Mail sebastian.wunder@wunder-kies.de

Sven Brandtstäter

Sven Brandtstäter

Büroleitung

Tel 04151/91603-65

Fax 04151/91603-89

E-Mail sven.brandtstaeter@wunder-kies.de

Heiko Schnell

Heiko Schnell

Vertrieb

Tel 04151/91603-67

Fax 04151/91603-89

E-Mail heiko.schnell@wunder-kies.de

Rüdiger Wegner

Rüdiger Wegner

Disposition

Tel 04151/91603-70

Fax 04151/91603-88

E-Mail ruediger.wegner@wunder-kies.de

Volker Schlegelmilch

Volker Schlegelmilch

Disposition

Tel 04151/91603-78

Fax 04151/91603-88

E-Mail volker.schlegelmilch@wunder-kies.de

Doreen Dietrich

Doreen Dietrich

Sachbearbeitung

Tel 04151/91603-66

Fax 04151/91603-89

E-Mail doreen.dietrich@wunder-kies.de

Frauke Maier

Frauke Maier

Sachbearbeitung

Tel 04151/91603-71

Fax 04151/91603-89

Email frauke.maier@wunder-kies.de

Alexander Berndt

Alexander Berndt

Werkstattleitung

Tel 04151/91603-68

Fax 04151/91603-88

E-Mail alexander.berndt@wunder-kies.de

 

eine Telefonliste als Download für Ihre Unterlagen, finden Sie hier

Anrufen
Email
Info